Saudi Re announce the approval on the election of members of the Board of Directors for a period of three years for the period from 11/05/2020 to 10/05/2023, and their names are:

Mr.Hisham Abdulmalik Al-Shaikh

Mr. Fahad Abdulrahman Al-Hesni

Dr. Peter F. Hugger

Mr. Ahmed Sabbagh

Mr. Marc Maupoux

Mr. Meshari Al Hussain

Mr.Jean-Luc Gourgeon

Mr.Mohammad Al Otaibi

Eng.Hussam Alsuwailem

FaLang translation system by Faboba

We use cookies. You can opt out and disable them in our Cookie Settings. .